The Property Development Team

Development Consultancy

Paul Driscoll
Stephen Hurford
David Salvi
Derek Lewis
Daniel Lachs
Jim Thornton

Stephen Hurford 

Director


David Salvi 

Director


Stephen advises developers on planning, affordable housing, block management and long term investment potential.   He is  actively involved in the presentation of London investment properties in the Asian market and is now setting up a sales structure in Russia on behalf of our international clients.

David   specialises in bespoke marketing and PR campaigns for new developments and site sales. He is an authority on the London Property Market, and heads the research department side which provides detailed analysis of current market trends, and the planning pipeline as well as trend markets.

Paul Driscoll 

Director


Working with developers and architects from site appraisal to and marketing campaigns, Paul's advice ensures future schemes are structured to receive maximum value and exposure to their target market. Paul also heads our marketing department and strategic web activities for new homes.

Derek Lewis 

Director - Commercial 


Derek runs the commercial division of the Company, and has decades worth of experience in commercial and  mixed use development projects. 

   

Daniel Lachs 

Director - Investments


Daniel's area of expertise cover the sale and acquisition of investment and development opportunities. Daniel plays an integral part of the development structuring process advising on reversionary values and alternative exit strategies such as corporate leasing and investment sales.

Jim Thornton 

Director - Block Management


Our Block Management division currently manage over 150 buildings across Central London, many of which from the initial hand over of new developments.A chartered surveyor and builder, Jim advises on block management solutions including service charge budgets and on going management.   

Ciara Walsh

New Homes Consultant


Sylvia joined our successful New Homes team in 2012, bringing over 25 years’ experience of Residential Development Consultancy with her. Sylvia  advises our developers and house builders  on site appraisals, sales and marketing strategies through to physical completion of the development.
 

+ 44 (0) 20 7566 9444
stephen.hurford@h-s-c.co.uk

+ 44 (0) 20 7250 1012
david.salvi@h-s-c.co.uk

+ 44 (0) 20 7250 1012
paul.driscoll@h-s-c.co.uk

+ 44 (0) 20 7566 9440
derek.lewis@h-s-c.co.uk

+ 44 (0) 20 7566 9444
daniel.lachs@h-s-c.co.uk

+ 44 (0) 1992 500 040
jim.thornton@hscpm.co.uk

+ 44 (0) 20 7250 4950
ciara.walsh@h-s-c.co.uk

alt tag goes here

Sylvia Newman

Director - New Homes


Ciara began her career in 2010 specialising in both residential sales and lettings. Having worked across a broad spectrum of areas, Ciara has acquired detailed knowledge not only in the industry but also the prime central London market. Ciara is part of our New Homes team, handling sales and consultancy.

+ 44 (0) 20 7250 1012
sylvia.newman@h-s-c.co.uk

alt tag goes here